How do I know if my message is delivered to all group members?
In a group chat, there are two types of check marks next to the messages you sent.
means the message has been successfully sent, but not delivered to all members’ devices.
means the message has been successfully delivered to all recipients.
When a checkmark is shown, you can follow the steps below to see whom the message has been delivered to.
In a group chat, long tap the message you sent > “Delivery Info”, you will see the list showing the members whom the message was successfully delivered to. If the members’ names are not shown on the list, it means the message has not been delivered to their devices yet.