How can we help you?



How to delete messages?

Deleting messages allows you to delete your copy of messages you have sent or received on your device. However, your recipients will still see the messages on their chats screens.

To delete messages, go to the chat containing the message you wish to delete.
Tap and hold the message > Tap Delete (You can select multiple messages at once) > Tap > OK