Can I delete my OpusChat account?
You can delete the personas which you are not using so that other users associated with that persona will not be able to connect with you nor find that particular persona anymore. Other personas you possess will not be affected. See how to delete a persona.
If you delete your OpusChat account, all of your account information (messages, persona photos, OpusChat IDs, linked email and phone numbers etc.) will be deleted from the server and your device. You will no longer be able to get your account back. Even if you have performed a backup in the past, your account cannot be restored.
To delete your account, go to Settings > “Account Management” > “Delete My Account” > Confirm Delete My Account