How to leave a group?

To leave a group, go to the group details page, Tap “Leave group” > “OK”.

Alternatively, you can leave a group from the Chat screen.
For iOS devices, swipe the group chat to the left, tap “Leave” > “Leave”.
For Android devices, long tap the group chat, tap “Leave” > “Leave”.

Your messages and media files will not be deleted if you leave a group.


If you wish to leave the group and completely delete all the messages from the group chat at the same time, pleases follow the steps below on the Chat screen.
For iOS devices, swipe the group chat to the left, tap “Leave” > “Leave and Delete Chat”.
For Android devices, long tap the group chat, tap “Leave” > “Leave and Delete Chat”.

All the messages and media files for that group chat will be deleted.