What is resync account?
If you recover your OpusChat account on another mobile device while you do not have the same OpusChat account deleted on the current mobile device, the OpusChat account on your current device will be logged out. You can resync your account on the current mobile device to get your OpusChat account back. However, no chat histories will be recovered.
Note: an active internet connection is required